Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

NPOWER LIMITED

Seen 1 Apr 2020 – 28 Feb 2025 GET /api/v1/suppliers/5990
9
contracts
4
councils
£2,138,901,704
awarded
includes framework ceilings
4
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
28 Feb 2025 NTW Portfolio Agreement 2025-2029 Cumbria, Northumberland Tyne and Wear NHS Foundation Trust C/O Sustainable Energy First Limited £595,000,000 active
10 Jan 2025 Supply of Electricity Bedford £36,000,000 active
16 Sep 2024 Flexible Procurement and Supply of Half Hourly (HH), Non-Half Hourly (NHH), Metered and Unmetered Electricity with Meter Operations and Additional Services - Y18003 Kent £100,000 active
21 Feb 2024 WYP Electricity Supply Yorkshire and Humber Police Procurement (Y&HPP) £5,286,688 active
15 Feb 2024 Electricity supply UNIVERSITY OF PLYMOUTH £115,016 active
1 Apr 2020 Gwynedd Council: Energy and Sustainability Services DPS 2020-30 Gwynedd £1,000,000,000 active
1 Apr 2020 Gwynedd Council - Energy Procurement Services DPS Gwynedd £500,000,000 active
not stated BHCC HP Energy - Electricity Brighton and Hove £2,400,000
not stated Supply of Electricity Brighton and Hove not stated
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • npower contracts_finder
  • NPower contracts_finder
  • NPower Limited contracts_finder
  • NPOWER LIMITED council_register
  • npower Ltd contracts_finder
  • Npower Ltd contracts_finder
  • NPOWER LTD contracts_finder