Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

BHCC AG 4774 Fairlight Primary School

Contracts Finder notice GET /api/v1/contracts/129904
£34,570
value
GBP
not stated
awarded
1
suppliers named

Who

Buyer Brighton and Hove
Supplier Lee Sullivan Contract Flooring Ltd

Dates and source

Runs not stated to 27 Aug 2021
OCID

Figures are as published An award value in OCDS may be a framework ceiling rather than a sum anyone expects to spend, so a large figure here is not evidence of a large purchase.