Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

Lee Sullivan Contract Flooring Ltd

Seen 1 Oct 2024 – 3 Jul 2026 GET /api/v1/suppliers/26296
35
contracts
2
councils
£43,966,149
awarded
includes framework ceilings
2
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
16 Oct 2024 BHCC - DW - Milner Flats Fire Escape - AWARD BHCC Housing £634,659 active
1 Oct 2024 BHCC HP 027332 - 46 Whitehawk Way - AWARD BHCC Housing not stated active
1 Oct 2024 ESCC-HP-Planned Maintenance Framework East Sussex not stated active
not stated BHCC - RS - Selsfield Drive Refurbishment Brighton and Hove £450,000
not stated BHCC HP - Repairs & Maintenance Contractor Framework Lot B to G (Lee Sullivan Contract Flooring Ltd) Brighton and Hove £18,000,000
not stated BHCC HP - Repairs & Maintenance Contractor Framework Lot B to G Brighton and Hove £18,000,000
not stated BHCC AG 4925 Fairlight School Brighton and Hove £47,535
not stated BHCC SL 4932 Craven Vale Brighton and Hove £30,675
not stated BHCC SL 4909 Burwash Lodge Brighton and Hove £35,295
not stated BHCC AH 4880 Ash Cottage Brighton and Hove £66,550
not stated BHCC TN 4794 WESTDENE LIBRARY Brighton and Hove £101,200
not stated BHCC TN 4771 KIPLING GARDENS Brighton and Hove £26,265
not stated BHCC 4765 Hollingdean Depot and Meat Market Wall Repairs / Rebuild Brighton and Hove £64,585
not stated BHCC SL 4817 L.Villas, P.Drove, Wind Rd Brighton and Hove £69,709
not stated BHCC AG 4845 Fairlight School Brighton and Hove £37,964
not stated BHCC AH 4849 Blatchington Mill School Brighton and Hove £86,225
not stated BHCC SK 4835 St Luke's Primary School Brighton and Hove £69,145
not stated BHCC SL 4717 Ireland Lodge Brighton and Hove £76,900
not stated BHCC SL 4816 Roundabout and Moulsecoomb CC Brighton and Hove £43,406
not stated BHCC SL 4815 Ireland Lodge Brighton and Hove £76,900
not stated BHCC MH Ref 4775 - Downs View School (Lifeskills) Brighton and Hove £51,711
not stated BHCC AG 4774 Fairlight Primary School Brighton and Hove £34,570
not stated BHCC WD 4678 Nevill Pavilion - planned maintenance 2020 Brighton and Hove £74,368
not stated BHCC HR 4838 Hove Junior Library Partitions Brighton and Hove £26,190
not stated BHCC HP Housing Adaptations Framework 2021 - Lee Sullivan Contract Flooring Ltd Brighton and Hove not stated
not stated BHCC HP Major Capital Projects Lot 1 - Lee Sullivan Contract Flooring Ltd Brighton and Hove not stated
not stated BHCC HP Reactive Fabric Maintenance Works Framework - Lee Sullivan Contract Flooring Brighton and Hove £4,500,000
not stated BHCC Responsive Repairs (Housing)-LS Brighton and Hove £1,180,000
not stated BHCC NE House PPE Hub Refurbishment Brighton and Hove £69,000
not stated BHCC Planned Maintenance Framework Building Works Up To 100K - Lee Sullivan Contract Flooring Ltd Brighton and Hove not stated
not stated BHCC CK 4654 QUEENS PARK CARETAKERS HOUSE Brighton and Hove £21,126
not stated BHCC CK 4646 Roundabout Nursery Brighton and Hove £33,822
not stated BHCC AG 4624 Longhill School Brighton and Hove £58,350
not stated BHCC JF 4571 DROVE RD Brighton and Hove not stated
not stated BHCC JF 4557 MILE OAK Brighton and Hove not stated
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • Lee Sullivan Contract Flooring Ltd contracts_finder