BHCC SL 4909 Burwash Lodge
£35,295
value
GBP
not stated
awarded
1
suppliers named
Who
| Buyer | Brighton and Hove |
| Supplier | Lee Sullivan Contract Flooring Ltd |
Dates and source
| Runs | not stated to 31 Mar 2023 |
| OCID |
Figures are as published An award value in OCDS may be a framework ceiling rather than a sum anyone expects to spend, so a large figure here is not evidence of a large purchase.