Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

BHCC SK 4835 St Luke's Primary School

Contracts Finder notice GET /api/v1/contracts/129938
£69,145
value
GBP
not stated
awarded
1
suppliers named

Who

Buyer Brighton and Hove
Supplier Lee Sullivan Contract Flooring Ltd

Dates and source

Runs not stated to 13 May 2022
OCID

Figures are as published An award value in OCDS may be a framework ceiling rather than a sum anyone expects to spend, so a large figure here is not evidence of a large purchase.