BHCC - EB - Care Home Block Contract - Grove Park
£13,050,000
value
GBP
not stated
awarded
1
suppliers named
Who
| Buyer | Brighton and Hove |
| Supplier | Grove Park Healthcare Group Limited |
Dates and source
| Runs | not stated to 4 Jun 2032 |
| OCID |
Figures are as published An award value in OCDS may be a framework ceiling rather than a sum anyone expects to spend, so a large figure here is not evidence of a large purchase.