Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

Grove Park Healthcare Group Limited

Seen 9 Dec 2024 – 3 Jul 2026 GET /api/v1/suppliers/30661
4
contracts
1
councils
£913,050,000
awarded
includes framework ceilings
1
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
9 Dec 2024 BHCC EB Care Homes in Brighton and Hove Re-run July 2024 - AWARD BHCC ASC £450,000,000 active
not stated BHCC - EB - Care Home Block Contract - Grove Park Brighton and Hove £13,050,000
not stated BHCC EB Care Homes in Brighton and Hove - Grove Park Brighton and Hove £450,000,000
not stated BHCC - Care home Services Grove Park Brighton and Hove not stated
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • Grove Park Healthcare Group Limited contracts_finder
  • Grove Park Healthcare Group Ltd council_spend