| 10 Jun 2025 |
Keep Britain Working Independent Review - Awarded Contract |
Department for Work and Pensions
|
£400,000
|
active |
| 16 May 2025 |
UKHSA 24-25 Accounts production and financial capability support |
UK Health Security Agency
|
£998,800
|
active |
| 7 May 2025 |
Con_27598 Insolvency & Restructuring Panel |
Department for Education
|
£1,457,143
|
active |
| 22 Apr 2025 |
Consultancy Services |
Hampshire
|
£275,000
|
active |
| 22 Apr 2025 |
Mass Transit Finance & Funding Partner (MTFFP) |
West Yorkshire Combined Authority
|
£7,000,000
|
active |
| 4 Apr 2025 |
Contact Centre Transformation to Hosted Solution Phase 2 (G-Cloud 14 Call Off) |
Peterborough
|
£320,000
|
active |
| 2 Apr 2025 |
IT Health Check and Penetration Testing |
Home Office
|
£749,998
|
active |
| 1 Apr 2025 |
GB-Bristol: Call-off contract from OfS Framework for the Assessment of Financial Risk and Transformation Planning at Higher Education Providers |
Office for Students
|
£150,000
|
active |
| 21 Mar 2025 |
PPD Pricing Strategy |
UK EXPORT FINANCE
|
£98,850
|
active |
| 12 Mar 2025 |
TROP89-D01 Financial Advisors to support Rail Contracts & Projects |
DfTc - Department for Transport
|
£40,623
|
active |
| 3 Mar 2025 |
GB-Bristol: Call-off contract from OfS Framework for the Assessment of Financial Risk and Transformation Planning at Higher Education Providers |
Office for Students
|
£60,000
|
active |
| 28 Feb 2025 |
LGR Consultancy Services |
Nottinghamshire
|
£140,000
|
active |
| 28 Feb 2025 |
Our Future Council transformation: Customer Construct and Technology Strategy |
Dorset
|
£575,000
|
active |
| 24 Feb 2025 |
Review of PHM (Public Health Microbiology Services) Delivery |
UK Health Security Agency
|
£999,532
|
active |
| 14 Feb 2025 |
PWC PMO Support under the Internal Audit Contract =alignment to contract No: D00483 and 20243100 |
The Crown Estate
|
£75,000
|
active |
| 14 Feb 2025 |
Community Health Partnerships Securing The Future 01 |
COMMUNITY HEALTH PARTNERSHIPS LIMITED
|
£55,110
|
active |
| 1 Feb 2025 |
Cyber-focussed Supply Chain Call-Off Contract |
NHS England
|
£4,290,000
|
active |
| 31 Jan 2025 |
Advisory Programme Manager Services |
Birmingham
|
£130,000
|
active |
| 28 Jan 2025 |
ECO4 Fraud and Error Assurance |
DESNZ
|
£48,611
|
active |
| 20 Dec 2024 |
GB-Sheffield: UK Business Angels Market Survey 2025 |
British Business Bank plc
|
£60,000
|
active |
| 20 Dec 2024 |
NHS Pensions Transformation Discovery Partner |
NHS Business Services Authority
|
£733,930
|
active |
| 16 Dec 2024 |
UKRI-3797 AI Skills Hub |
UK Research & Innovation
|
£4,148,645
|
active |
| 13 Dec 2024 |
EPR Workflow Optimisation - PAS |
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
|
£80,000
|
active |
| 12 Dec 2024 |
Older Buildings Research Project (con_26309) |
Department for Education
|
£1,181,364
|
active |
| 10 Dec 2024 |
Office for Students: Framework for the Assessment of Financial Risk and Transformation Planning at Higher Education Providers |
Office for Students
|
£4,000,000
|
active |
| 27 Nov 2024 |
GovAssure Independent Assurance Review |
UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED
|
£30,000
|
active |
| 26 Nov 2024 |
HR & Employee Relations Consultancy Services |
INFORMATION COMMISSIONER'S OFFICE
|
£300,000
|
active |
| 21 Nov 2024 |
GPS Cost Modelling - Contract Award |
Ministry of Defence
|
£30,000
|
active |
| 13 Nov 2024 |
Review of Kings College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust (KCH) Subsidiaries |
Kings Interventional Facilities Management
|
£146,300
|
active |
| 12 Nov 2024 |
Estate Energy and Decarbonisation Feasibility Study - CAN |
Ministry of Defence
|
£270,000
|
active |
| 31 Oct 2024 |
Advisory Services |
BANK OF ENGLAND
|
£75,000
|
active |
| 29 Oct 2024 |
Business Case Advisor for the New Leighton Hospital |
Mid Cheshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
|
£148,516
|
active |
| 22 Oct 2024 |
Financial Advisory Services Framework |
Hyde Housing Association Ltd
|
not stated
|
active |
| 21 Oct 2024 |
Internal Audit Services 2024/25 - Tranche 3 |
West Northamptonshire
|
£89,845
|
active |
| 15 Oct 2024 |
DHSC: NHSQSAT GP Indemnity Corporate Finance |
Department of Health and Social Care (DHSC)
|
£75,000
|
active |
| 15 Oct 2024 |
Financial Advisory Services- Assessing a Potential Investment in a Launch Company UKSAC24_0080 |
UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED
|
£165,000
|
active |
| 11 Oct 2024 |
Frontline Digitisation - Support Offer Contract Modification |
NHS England
|
£4,230,000
|
active |
| 7 Oct 2024 |
Data Science and Analytical Services |
Gambling Commission
|
£815,000
|
active |
| 30 Sep 2024 |
Support for Transformation Review |
Leicestershire
|
£90,000
|
active |
| 10 Sep 2024 |
Provision of consultancy services to the LCRCA regarding the Summative Assessment of the LCR Urban Development Fund |
Liverpool City Region Combined Authority
|
£59,920
|
active |
| 4 Sep 2024 |
EPR Workflow Optimisation |
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
|
£180,000
|
active |
| 14 Aug 2024 |
PS24147 - UKSAC24_0055 - Unlocking Space for Investment - Business and Investor pathways |
UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED
|
£458,915
|
active |
| 13 Aug 2024 |
Cost Mapping & Savings Options |
DEFRA
|
£325,325
|
active |
| 9 Aug 2024 |
Financial experts on due diligence for hydrogen projects assessment and negotiation (Secondary Supplier) |
DESNZ
|
£8,000,000
|
active |
| 30 Jul 2024 |
Provision of services relating to the definition and options appraisal for a new enterprise data platform |
Border to Coast Pensions Partnership Limited
|
£110,000
|
active |
| 30 Jul 2024 |
Implementation of immediate data governance roadmap activities |
Border to Coast Pensions Partnership Limited
|
£130,000
|
active |
| 24 Jul 2024 |
CPU 7146 Development of transformation change portfolio |
Nottingham
|
£197,000
|
active |
| 23 Jul 2024 |
Green Growth Nepal (GGN) Award Notice |
Foreign Commonwealth and Development Office
|
£22,490,382
|
active |
| 16 Jul 2024 |
PAHT - New Hospital Strategic Advisory Partner Consultancy Services |
The Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Trust
|
£750,000
|
active |
| 15 Jul 2024 |
Investigation and Rapid Intervention process for NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board |
Attain
|
£200,000
|
active |
| 15 Jul 2024 |
Investigation and Rapid Intervention process for NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board |
Attain
|
£200,000
|
active |
| 12 Jul 2024 |
Research and Evaluation Framework |
Care Quality Commission
|
£6,666,667
|
active |
| 14 Jun 2024 |
Market Oversight Accountancy Panel |
Care Quality Commission
|
£832,500
|
active |
| 14 Jun 2024 |
Core Claims Services |
Financial Services Compensation Scheme
|
£83,600,000
|
active |
| 31 May 2024 |
GB-Bristol: Independent review of the Data Futures programme |
Office for Students
|
£142,938
|
active |
| 30 May 2024 |
Provision of the T&E Transformation Operating Model |
MINISTRY OF DEFENCE
|
£395,000
|
active |
| 29 May 2024 |
Risk Assurance Review of NS&I Data Oversight Management |
NS&I
|
not stated
|
active |
| 24 May 2024 |
Critical review of NS&I's forecasting processes |
NS&I
|
not stated
|
active |
| 20 May 2024 |
Provision of Assurance Works Finance Specialist Services |
Crown Commercial Service
|
£122,290
|
active |
| 20 May 2024 |
Contract Award - Finance Managed Services |
HS2
|
£12,800,000
|
active |
| 16 May 2024 |
WNC Internal Audit Services 2024/25 |
West Northamptonshire
|
£82,750
|
active |
| 13 May 2024 |
PRO 6156 UKHSA Accounts Assurance Requirement |
UKHSA
|
£952,000
|
active |
| 2 May 2024 |
ITEP0653 Identity and Access Modernisation Programme |
National Highways
|
£4,016,032
|
active |
| 1 May 2024 |
Procurement of an external challenge function for the British Business Bank (BBB) growth fund |
Department for International Trade
|
£40,000
|
active |
| 26 Apr 2024 |
SIA 874 - IT Managed Detection and Response Solution 2024 |
Security Industry Authority
|
£288,556
|
active |
| 26 Apr 2024 |
YPO - 001127 Internal Audit, External Audit, Assurance, and Counter Fraud Services |
YPO
|
£50,000,000
|
active |
| 25 Apr 2024 |
Contract Management Audit and Assurance Services |
Department for Culture, Media and Sport
|
£84,330
|
active |
| 24 Apr 2024 |
RM6269 Consultancy Support |
Cabinet Office
|
£499,000
|
active |
| 24 Apr 2024 |
Legal Services |
LEEDS TRINITY UNIVERSITY
|
£30,600
|
active |
| 22 Apr 2024 |
Measuring the impact of BSIP Fares Initiatives |
West Yorkshire Combined Authority
|
£350,000
|
active |
| 22 Apr 2024 |
Contract Award Notice |
Post Office Limited
|
£37,000
|
active |
| 20 Apr 2024 |
Independent assurance |
Post Office Limited
|
£37,000
|
active |
| 9 Apr 2024 |
Legal Advice |
The Pensions Regulator
|
£100,000
|
active |
| 7 Apr 2024 |
Indpendent assurance |
Post Office Limited
|
£96,000
|
active |
| 1 Apr 2024 |
external audit |
Post Office
|
£10,000,000
|
active |
| 14 Mar 2024 |
CO0443 Corporate Multi-Tax Advisory Service 2 |
Essex
|
£142,825
|
active |
| 13 Mar 2024 |
On Network Works |
HS2
|
£496,000
|
active |
| 29 Feb 2024 |
DHSC:GH:Global AMR Innovation Fund |
DHSC
|
£73,794
|
active |
| 20 Feb 2024 |
HMRC Trust Statement Legal Provisions Audit - PWC |
National Audit Office
|
£69,600
|
active |
| 19 Feb 2024 |
CFO Performance Reporting and CIO Support |
HS2
|
£548,904
|
active |
| 14 Feb 2024 |
Ofcom Market Research Framework 2024 - 2028 |
OFCOM
|
£20,000,000
|
active |
| 30 Jan 2024 |
Delivery Support |
STUDENT LOANS COMPANY LIMITED
|
£990,000
|
active |
| 26 Jan 2024 |
Statutory & Multi-Specialty Audit Services & Advisory Consultancy Services |
East of England Collaborative Procurement Hub
|
£60,000,000
|
active |
| 23 Jan 2024 |
RM6269 Call Off |
Cabinet Office
|
£290,000
|
active |
| 16 Jan 2024 |
Procurement of consultancy services for Best Value review of service delivery models |
Hertfordshire
|
£3,096,000
|
active |
| 13 Dec 2023 |
Job Evaluation Support |
NHS HUMBER & NORTH YORKSHIRE ICB
|
£32,250
|
active |
| 12 Dec 2023 |
NSIGN001-02A - CSF Lot 2 - Work Package 1 - Financial Modelling (Apr 24 - Dec 28) |
Ministry of Defence
|
£6,000,000
|
active |
| 12 Dec 2023 |
CHG0040405 Consultancy for Offshore OBIA Upgrade Total of 2 consultants over 39.6 days (multiplier applied) |
THE UNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM
|
£33,660
|
active |
| 12 Dec 2023 |
NSIGN001-02A - CSF Lot 2 - Work Package 1 - Financial Modelling |
Ministry of Defence
|
£618,472
|
active |
| 12 Dec 2023 |
Internal Audit Services |
THE GUINNESS PARTNERSHIP LIMITED
|
£1,427,000
|
active |
| 29 Nov 2023 |
CAN-709155457-Establishing Clyde Mission Delivery Group |
Ministry of Defence
|
£305,000
|
active |
| 21 Nov 2023 |
FBIS System Design Support |
Home Office
|
£9,800,000
|
active |
| 20 Nov 2023 |
NSIGN001-01A - Lot 1 - Work Package 1 - Requirements & Acceptance |
Ministry of Defence
|
£722,925
|
active |
| 16 Oct 2023 |
Sustainability Data Assurance |
University of Exeter
|
£400,000
|
active |
| 29 Aug 2023 |
PS23181 - The provision of a Delivery Partner for the Unlocking Space for Business Project - MC |
UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED
|
£2,340,056
|
active |
| 8 Aug 2023 |
Quality Audit Support |
UK Hydrographic Office
|
£153,133
|
active |
| 3 Aug 2023 |
Provision of Simple Grants Managed Service |
Crown Commercial Service
|
£5,110,113
|
active |
| 15 Jul 2023 |
Resolution Procurement Framework Agreement 2023 |
BANK OF ENGLAND
|
£20,000,000
|
active |
| 11 Apr 2023 |
DDSFTW093 - CSP for CSM (Single ERP) |
MINISTRY OF DEFENCE
|
£544,400
|
active |
| 28 Feb 2023 |
Finance Reporting Services |
BANK OF ENGLAND
|
£175,000
|
active |