Suppliers
Buro Happold Limited
Buro Happold Limited
Seen 12 Jan 2024 – 22 Apr 2025
GET /api/v1/suppliers/141
£429,318,868
awarded
includes framework ceilings
4
shared awards
won alongside another supplier
Contracts
most recently awarded first
Awarded
Contract
Buyer
Value
Status
22 Apr 2025
Mulberry Park School - Structural Engineering Services - Mini Comp from SE Framework-DN545177
Bath and North East Somerset
£10,000
active
14 Apr 2025
District Heat Network (DHN) Detailed Project Development - St Helens Council
St. Helens
£525,725
active
11 Feb 2025
Homes England- Multidisciplinary- Cambridge Growth Company-Evidence base- Cambridge
Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency)
£839,910
active
5 Feb 2025
LEZ Economic Feasibility Study stage 2
Guildford
£71,245
active
31 Jan 2025
HNDU Project Delivery Support
DESNZ
£50,000
active
21 Jan 2025
AZP & HNDU Zoning Support
DESNZ
£205,000
active
21 Jan 2025
Mechanical & Electrical Consultant Appointment for Residences
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHAMPTON
£675,840
active
9 Dec 2024
Energy & Net Zero Professional Services Framework
DESNZ
£250,000,000
active
5 Nov 2024
Consultancy Services for National Energy & Environmental Data (NEEDS)
Merseytravel
£110,484
active
8 Oct 2024
District Heating Network - Appointment
The Crown Estate
£133,493
active
13 Sep 2024
NHS SBS SECURITY SERVICES, CCTV, AND VSS FRAMEWORK
N H S Shared Business Services
£125,000,000
active
8 Sep 2024
Appointment to act as Sustainability Co-ordinator and WELL Assessor
The Crown Estate
£13,000
active
4 Sep 2024
Master Planning - Infrastructure
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHAMPTON
£277,960
active
2 Sep 2024
AZP & HNDU Zoning Suppor
DESNZ
£370,000
active
30 Aug 2024
BE24115 - HNTAS Pilot Assessors
DESNZ
£165,000
active
16 Aug 2024
Cheshire Archives - M&E Client Side
Cheshire West and Chester
£130,000
active
12 Aug 2024
Building Safety Consultancy & Training Services Framework
ProcurePublic
£50,000,000
active
1 Apr 2024
Theatre Royal Car Park Heat Pump Energy Centre Expansion Study
Plymouth
£49,700
active
19 Mar 2024
26379 - Secondary System Feasibility Study
Plymouth
£34,900
active
14 Jan 2024
26181 - Heating system surveys
Plymouth
£35,000
active
12 Jan 2024
Colville District Heat Network Commercialisation Support
Hackney
£513,800
active
not stated
BHCC DH Decarbonisation Pathways
Brighton and Hove
£57,811
not stated
BHCC FH Greater Brighton Energy Plan
Brighton and Hove
£50,000
Names on notices
One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this
record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.
Buro Happold
contracts_finder
Buro Happold Limited
contracts_finder
BURO HAPPOLD LIMITED
contracts_finder
Buro Happold Ltd
contracts_finder