Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

Choice Support

Seen 13 May 2024 – 31 Jan 2025 GET /api/v1/suppliers/14666
4
contracts
3
councils
£427,025,200
awarded
includes framework ceilings
3
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
31 Jan 2025 HCC 02/24 - The Provision of Supported Living Services in Hertfordshire - AWARD Hertfordshire £187,000,000 active
15 May 2024 QQ24045 - Oliver McGowan Training Wolverhampton £25,200 active
13 May 2024 PDPS Voluntary Sector and SME Specialist Contracts Framework for NHS Mid and South Essex ICB Attain not stated active
not stated BHCC - SF/NS - Adults Community Support and Supported Living Light Touch Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) Brighton and Hove £240,000,000
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • Choice Support contracts_finder