BHCC - SF/NS - Adults Community Support and Supported Living Light Touch Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS)
£240,000,000
value
GBP
not stated
awarded
21
suppliers named
Who
| Buyer | Brighton and Hove |
| Supplier | Achieve together Limited |
| Supplier | Active Prospects |
| Supplier | Arundel Domiciliary Care Services Ltd |
| Supplier | Aspens Charities Ltd |
| Supplier | Brighton & Hove Crossroads Care |
| Supplier | Choice Support |
| Supplier | Community Integrated Care |
| Supplier | Dimensions Personalised Support Limited |
| Supplier | East Sussex |
| Supplier | Endurance Care LTD |
| Supplier | Fitzroy Support Ltd |
| Supplier | Grace Eyre |
| Supplier | My Voyage Care Solutions LTD |
| Supplier | Newcross Healthcare Solutions |
| Supplier | Robin Hood Health Foundation |
| Supplier | ROYAL MENCAP SOCIETY |
| Supplier | SeeAbility |
| Supplier | Southdown Housing Association Limited |
| Supplier | The Avenues Trust Group |
| Supplier | The Disabilities Trust |
| Supplier | Venture People Limited |
Dates and source
| Runs | not stated to 3 Mar 2029 |
| OCID |
Figures are as published An award value in OCDS may be a framework ceiling rather than a sum anyone expects to spend, so a large figure here is not evidence of a large purchase.