Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

Venture People Limited

Seen 4 Nov 2024 – 1 Jul 2026 GET /api/v1/suppliers/30074
3
contracts
2
councils
£240,300,000
awarded
includes framework ceilings
2
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
4 Nov 2024 Inclusive Lives Framework Agreement: Part 1: Supported Living Southampton £0 active
not stated BHCC - SF/NS - Adults Community Support and Supported Living Light Touch Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) Brighton and Hove £240,000,000
not stated Cogden House Brighton and Hove £300,000
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • Venture People Limited contracts_finder
  • Venture-People Limited council_register
  • Venture People Ltd council_spend