Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

Arundel Domiciliary Care Services Ltd

Seen 11 Feb 2026 – 1 Jul 2026 GET /api/v1/suppliers/39647
2
contracts
1
councils
£240,000,000
awarded
includes framework ceilings
1
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
not stated BHCC - SF/NS - Adults Community Support and Supported Living Light Touch Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) Brighton and Hove £240,000,000
not stated BHCC Supported Living Arundel Brighton and Hove not stated
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • Arundel Domiciliary Care Services council_spend
  • Arundel Domiciliary Care Services Ltd council_register