Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

The Disabilities Trust

Seen 27 Oct 2021 – 1 Jul 2026 GET /api/v1/suppliers/9876
5
contracts
4
councils
£668,351,303
awarded
includes framework ceilings
3
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
30 Jul 2024 SSD 23 10 - Derbyshire Framework for Specialist Residential Care and Nursing Homes (under 65 years) Derbyshire £128,000,000 active
4 Dec 2023 RESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT (Physical Disability) - 723d (LB) Nottinghamshire £351,303 active
27 Oct 2021 Bradford and District Residential and Nursing Care Homes Provider List Bradford £300,000,000 active
not stated BHCC - SF/NS - Adults Community Support and Supported Living Light Touch Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) Brighton and Hove £240,000,000
not stated Disabilities Trust - Supported Living Service Brighton and Hove not stated
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • Disabilities Trust contracts_finder
  • The Disabilities Trust contracts_finder
  • THE DISABILITIES TRUST contracts_finder