Suppliers
Achieve together Limited
Achieve together Limited
Seen 30 Nov 2023 – 1 Jul 2026
GET /api/v1/suppliers/4830
£3,519,099,300
awarded
includes framework ceilings
3
shared awards
won alongside another supplier
Contracts
most recently awarded first
Awarded
Contract
Buyer
Value
Status
9 Dec 2024
BHCC EB Care Homes in Brighton and Hove - AWARD
BHCC ASC
£450,000,000
active
31 Jul 2024
Spot purchase residential placement - Tree Tops - Achieve Together
Halton
£160,000
active
12 Mar 2024
SSD 23 10 - Derbyshire Framework for Specialist Residential Care and Nursing Homes (under 65 years)
Derbyshire
£128,000,000
active
7 Jan 2024
24 Hour Supported Living Service User - SS - 2052391
Bedford
£154,977
active
30 Nov 2023
PEP/ASC/Care Home Of Contract 17903 01.12.2023
Bristol, City of
£784,323
active
not stated
BHCC EB Care Homes in Brighton and Hove - Achieve Together - Cloverdale House
Brighton and Hove
£450,000,000
not stated
BHCC EB Care Homes in Brighton and Hove - Achieve Together - Wilbury Gardens
Brighton and Hove
£450,000,000
not stated
BHCC EB Care Homes in Brighton and Hove - Achieve Together - Dyke Road 287
Brighton and Hove
£450,000,000
not stated
BHCC EB Care Homes in Brighton and Hove - Droveway 3a
Brighton and Hove
£450,000,000
not stated
BHCC EB Care Homes in Brighton and Hove - Droveway 3
Brighton and Hove
£450,000,000
not stated
BHCC EB Care Homes in Brighton and Hove - Dyke Road 290
Brighton and Hove
£450,000,000
not stated
BHCC - SF/NS - Adults Community Support and Supported Living Light Touch Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS)
Brighton and Hove
£240,000,000
not stated
BHCC Supported Living Princeton Mews, 167-169 London Road, Kingston
Brighton and Hove
not stated
Names on notices
One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this
record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.
Achieve together Limited
contracts_finder
Achieve Together Limited
contracts_finder
Achieve Together Ltd
contracts_finder