Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

THE SKILLS NETWORK LIMITED

Seen 30 Jun 2022 – 13 Jun 2025 GET /api/v1/suppliers/2301
25
contracts
8
councils
£165,347,540
awarded
includes framework ceilings
21
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
13 Jun 2025 Skills Bootcamp - Wave 6, Round 1 - Category 6, Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Hull City Council £1,072,500 active
15 Apr 2025 Provision of Adult Learning Services 2025 Westmorland and Furness £270,000 active
15 Apr 2025 Adult Learning Services in Merton Merton £3,000,000 active
11 Apr 2025 CA15217 - Stoke on Trent College Mini Competition Invitation for Adult Learners Subcontracting Framework Via the CCS Adult Skills and Learning DPS (RM6348) Stoke On Trent College £87,500 active
1 Apr 2025 SUPPLY OF SHORT COURSES THAT ARE FUNDED THROUGH ADULT SKILLS FUND TO LEARNERS WITH DEVON AND TORBAY RESIDENTIAL POSTCODES. Petroc £225,664 active
27 Nov 2024 Specialist Employability Support Services SEETEC BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY CENTRE LIMITED not stated active
23 Oct 2024 Westminster Adult Education Services (WAES) Distance Learning Subcontracted provision 24/25 capitalEsourcing £960,000 active
7 Oct 2024 Loughborough College Adult Skills Fund (ASF) Loughborough College £200,000 active
17 Sep 2024 Heart of Yorkshire Education Group - Adult Skills Funded Provision Heart of Yorkshire Education Group £1,000,000 active
9 Aug 2024 CA14020 - Yeovil College - ITT for Provision of Training and Education Delivery Partner Yeovil College £300,000 active
1 Aug 2024 Delivery of Subcontractor ASF - ESFA Non-Devolved Areas 2024-2025 - AWARD Cambridge Regional College not stated active
31 Jul 2024 Learning Management System East Riding of Yorkshire £36,000 active
20 Jun 2024 Sub-contract delivery of Adult Skills Fund (ASF) Programmes - AWARD New College Swindon £125,000 active
14 Jun 2024 Adult and Community Learning 2024-25 Cheshire East £692,516 active
26 Apr 2024 Skills Bootcamp Programme (Wave 5) Lancashire £8,258,000 active
24 Apr 2024 HCC - 02/24 - Th Provision of Hertfordshire Skills Bootcamp Wave 5 - AWARD Hertfordshire £10,350,735 active
22 Apr 2024 AT1246 Approved Provider List for Trusted Partners Skills Luton £1 active
4 Mar 2024 Adult education mini competition January 2024 Cheshire West and Chester £68,409 active
1 Dec 2023 Skills Bootcamps DPS : Digital : Second call off competition Department for Education £63,271,704 active
1 Dec 2023 Skills Bootcamps DPS : Sales, Marketing and Procurement : Second call off competition Department for Education £9,773,435 active
1 Dec 2023 Skills Bootcamps DPS : Business and Administration : Second call off competition Department for Education £6,335,915 active
1 Dec 2023 Skills Bootcamps DPS : Education & Childcare : Second call off competition Department for Education £7,323,864 active
1 Sep 2023 Skills Bootcamps DPS Call off Competition 1: Digital Department for Education £42,226,803 active
1 Sep 2023 Skills Bootcamps DPS Call off Competition 1: Sales, Marketing and Procurement Department for Education £8,344,494 active
30 Jun 2022 The provision of Digital Skills Bootcamps The North Yorkshire Council £1,425,000 active
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • Skills Network contracts_finder
  • The Skills Network contracts_finder
  • The Skills Network Limited contracts_finder
  • THE SKILLS NETWORK LIMITED contracts_finder