Capgemini UK plc
69
contracts
0
councils
£2,235,804,065
awarded
includes framework ceilings
4
shared awards
won alongside another supplier
Contracts
most recently awarded first| Awarded | Contract | Buyer | Value | Status |
| 18 Jun 2025 | Microsoft Dynamics and Power Platform Governance and Assurance - Contracts Finder | DVSA - Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency | £1,200,000 | active |
| 12 May 2025 | Provision of Consultancy Service for Corporate User Experience Programme | Crown Commercial Service | £2,757,823 | active |
| 20 Apr 2025 | Digital Project Support | Restoration & Renewal Delivery Authority Ltd | £416,667 | active |
| 7 Apr 2025 | DWP Low Code Delivery Factory and Live Service Management | Department for Work and Pensions | £9,900,000 | active |
| 1 Apr 2025 | AISI Business Change -2 | DSIT | £4,083,333 | active |
| 3 Mar 2025 | Support and maintenance of t-Police ERP system 1 Apr 25 - 31 Mar 26 | THE POLICE AND CRIME COMMISSIONER FOR LINCOLNSHIRE | £546,520 | active |
| 20 Jan 2025 | Interim Integration Services Support | NS&I | not stated | active |
| 20 Jan 2025 | C27831 'Designing and Developing a Data Strategy for Resources and Waste' (scoping project) | DEFRA | £30,000 | active |
| 20 Dec 2024 | EFS - DPS Run and Change | H M REVENUE & CUSTOMS | £1,500,000 | active |
| 19 Dec 2024 | AI Strategic Business Partner | DSIT | £1,875,000 | active |
| 16 Dec 2024 | Target Operating Model ISS3 | Sellafield Limited | £9,636,888 | active |
| 10 Dec 2024 | Application Development Services for Fish Export Service | Department for Environment, Food & Rural Affairs | £9,750,000 | active |
| 9 Dec 2024 | Mobile Release Service Lead | NS&I | not stated | active |
| 9 Dec 2024 | Energy & Net Zero Professional Services Framework | DESNZ | £250,000,000 | active |
| 6 Dec 2024 | GB-Glasgow: Economic Business Case Development Services | Student Loans Company | £440,000 | active |
| 19 Nov 2024 | Technical Specialists and Operational Services for Digital Projects | ICS on behalf of DSIT and DESNZ | £60,000,000 | active |
| 18 Nov 2024 | PS394 Digital Skills for Defence (DS4D) Client-Side Support | DIGITAL DEFENCE LIMITED | £639,990 | active |
| 23 Oct 2024 | Programme Management Support services | NS&I | not stated | active |
| 3 Oct 2024 | Release Management services | NS&I | not stated | active |
| 30 Sep 2024 | Synergy Programme Technical Assurance | Department for Work and Pensions | £2,927,051 | active |
| 23 Sep 2024 | Keeping Customer Interactions Safe (KCIS) | Department for Work and Pensions | £3,500,000 | active |
| 14 Sep 2024 | AHDB Digital, Data and Technology upgrade programme - Discovery phase | Capgemini UK Plc | £300,000 | active |
| 13 Sep 2024 | Provision of Government Security Cyber Skills Action Plan and Implementation | Crown Commercial Service | £293,920 | active |
| 6 Sep 2024 | Integration Transformation Resources | Department for Work and Pensions | £4,000,000 | active |
| 30 Aug 2024 | DWP MI Foundations & Transformation | Department for Work and Pensions | £8,600,000 | active |
| 16 Aug 2024 | Operating Models | Independent Office For Police Conduct | £150,000 | active |
| 1 Aug 2024 | LAA CCMS DevOps Managed Service 2024 | Ministry of Justice | £1,728,221 | active |
| 23 Jul 2024 | Army Digital Discovery and Exploitation Call Off | MINISTRY OF DEFENCE | £1,701,646 | active |
| 19 Jul 2024 | Fees Data Repository | Financial Conduct Authority | £1,878,262 | active |
| 15 Jul 2024 | PS461 Defence Management Service for Data Mgt and Curation Tool | DIGITAL DEFENCE LIMITED | £2,499,108 | active |
| 1 Jul 2024 | Transformation and Migration of Managed Services for Multi-Agency Public Protection System Contract Award Notice | Home Office | £4,817,217 | active |
| 28 Jun 2024 | ECC 6.0 EOPS ETMP Run and Change Services | H M Revenue & Customs | £574,000,000 | active |
| 21 Jun 2024 | HMRC Container Platform - Delivery Partner | H M Revenue & Customs | £10,200,000 | active |
| 15 Jun 2024 | DTTG Business Change Management Services | DSIT | £327,000 | active |
| 14 Jun 2024 | Future TRS Project- Mobilisation, and Proof of Concept | Department for International Trade | £1,097,812 | active |
| 13 Jun 2024 | DWP - Digital Customer Experience Augmented Resource | Department for Work and Pensions | £1,450,000 | active |
| 3 Jun 2024 | Dstl End User Services and Applications (EUS&APPS) | Defence Science and Technology Laboratory | £131,791,203 | active |
| 15 May 2024 | Admin Test 0.1 | ATAMIS LTD | £10,000 | active |
| 14 May 2024 | TRANSPARANCY ONLY Automation Garage - Analysis, Innovation and Development | MINISTRY OF DEFENCE | £7,680,000 | active |
| 10 May 2024 | Digital Platforms New Build Contract 1 | H M Revenue & Customs | £146,131,000 | active |
| 1 May 2024 | Cloud Hosting Managed Service | BARTS HEALTH NHS TRUST | £4,017,659 | active |
| 23 Apr 2024 | RM6249/DIPS 009 Digital & IT Professional Services (DIPS) | DIGITAL DEFENCE LIMITED | £611,667 | active |
| 23 Apr 2024 | IDET Service Design and Assurance Professional Services | Department for Energy Security & Net Zero | £1,500,000 | active |
| 28 Mar 2024 | 711157451 BWIMS+& BAC Resource Contract Award Notice | Defence Equipment and Support | £10,000,000 | active |
| 25 Mar 2024 | Award of Digital Platforms Run (Platforms and Products) | H M Revenue & Customs | £245,534,000 | active |
| 24 Mar 2024 | S368 SSDT Sustainment | DIGITAL DEFENCE LIMITED | £363,979 | active |
| 18 Mar 2024 | C24008 NID Windsor Framework | DEFRA | £9,900,000 | active |
| 18 Mar 2024 | C24009 Trade Project NID Windsor Framework | DEFRA | £9,900,000 | active |
| 11 Mar 2024 | Artificial Intelligence (AI) Adoption for Public Sector | Cabinet Office | £349,250 | active |
| 19 Feb 2024 | AISI Requirement | DSIT | £326,000 | active |
| 8 Feb 2024 | 709262450 - Establish & mature the OpNET federated DCO service - Contract award | MINISTRY OF DEFENCE | £2,916,666 | active |
| 8 Feb 2024 | 709262450 - Establish & mature the OpNET federated DCO service | Ministry of Defence | £2,916,666 | active |
| 2 Feb 2024 | Call-Off Contract for IT Strategic Operating Partner | NHS England | £9,750,000 | active |
| 29 Jan 2024 | Contract Award Notice - DF/122 - Digital Foundry Discovery as a Service (DaaS) | MINISTRY OF DEFENCE | £1,600,000 | active |
| 26 Jan 2024 | Consultancy and Advisory Services for Health | N H S Shared Business Services | £500,000,000 | active |
| 17 Jan 2024 | Software and Computing Engineering Services | Diamond Light Source Ltd | £0 | active |
| 12 Jan 2024 | Livestock Information Programme, Business Process Outsourcing 23/24 | Department of Environment Food and Rural Affairs | £245,360 | active |
| 12 Jan 2024 | ITEP0659 - Document and Records Management (DRM) Discovery | National Highways | £238,600 | active |
| 8 Jan 2024 | MPCD ARNOLD Maintenance and Development (con_24026) | Department For Education | £80,000 | active |
| 3 Jan 2024 | Accelerated Solutions | BANK OF ENGLAND | £72,000 | active |
| 11 Dec 2023 | Defence Management Service for Data Mgt and Curation Tool | DIGITAL DEFENCE LIMITED | £450,000 | active |
| 7 Dec 2023 | Digital Health & Disability Live Service | Department for Work and Pensions | £2,512,080 | active |
| 26 Oct 2023 | TDA & SA Deliverables (TISP) | Home Office | £155,365 | active |
| 22 Sep 2023 | (DWP) Shared Channels Experience (SCE) Fraud Error & Debt (FED) Strategic Resources Requirement | Department for Work and Pensions | £4,137,187 | active |
| 22 Aug 2023 | Central UCD Services | Home Office | £12,000,000 | active |
| 2 May 2023 | Data Cataloguing and Curation Capability | DIGITAL DEFENCE LIMITED | £1,463,958 | active |
| 2 Sep 2021 | Central Digital Architecture & Associated Services Contract - RM3804 | Money and Pensions Service | £56,979,971 | active |
| 2 Sep 2021 | Central Digital Architecture & Associated Services Contract - RM3804 | Money and Pensions Service | £56,979,971 | active |
| 20 May 2020 | Contact Engagement Programme - Telephony Services - Core Platform and Systems Integrator | H M Revenue & Customs | £42,945,026 | active |