Suppliers
The Casey Group Ltd
The Casey Group Ltd
Seen 1 Dec 2023 – 21 Apr 2025
GET /api/v1/suppliers/886
£1,059,758,388
awarded
includes framework ceilings
8
shared awards
won alongside another supplier
Contracts
most recently awarded first
Awarded
Contract
Buyer
Value
Status
21 Apr 2025
Growth & Development
Blackburn with Darwen
£831,480
active
28 Feb 2025
Priority FRA Bin Stores 2024-2025 Lot 1 and 2
Kirklees
£543,576
active
6 Jan 2025
TC005 Framework for Highways Work 2024-2028
Bolton
£40,000,000
active
10 Dec 2024
PFH Fire Safety Works Framework
Procurement for Housing
£300,000,000
active
6 Nov 2024
Shadsworth Development -Cutting Edge Framework - AWARD
In-Tend e-Tendering
not stated
active
1 Aug 2024
Procurement for Housing: Planned Works Framework
Procurement for Housing
£675,000,000
active
21 May 2024
General Highways Structures Works
Bradford
£5,000,000
active
1 May 2024
Rochdale Council - Framework Agreement for Highway Works
Rochdale
£20,000,000
active
25 Mar 2024
High Rise Insulation removal works
Magenta Living
£1,666,558
active
19 Feb 2024
Onward Fire Safety Remedial Actions Framework - AWARD
Onward Homes
not stated
active
20 Dec 2023
Highway Works Multiple Lots Framework - HDG/2023/461
Stoke-on-Trent
£16,000,000
active
1 Dec 2023
Holden Fold, Moor Lane, Darwen
Blackburn with Darwen
£716,774
active
Names on notices
One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this
record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.
The Casey Group
contracts_finder
The Casey Group Ltd
contracts_finder